Term Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (74 DAYS)
Inset Day Monday 4th September   
Open Tuesday   5th September 
Half Term Close Friday 20th October 
Re-open Monday 30th October 
Close (Christmas) Friday 22nd December 
SPRING TERM 2018 (52 DAYS)
Inset Day Monday 8th January  
Open Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Close Friday 16th February
Re-open Monday 26th February
Close  Wednesday 28th March
Inset Day Thursday 29th March  
SUMMER TERM 2018 (64 DAYS)
Open Thursday 12th April
Half-Term Close Friday 25th May
Re-open Monday 4th June
Close Wednesday 18th July
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May  

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (74 DAYS)
Inset Day Monday 3rd September   
Open Tuesday   4th September 
Half Term Close Friday 19th October 
Re-open Monday 29th October 
Close (Christmas) Friday 21st December 
SPRING TERM 2019 (59 DAYS)
Inset Day Monday 7th January  
Open Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Close Friday 15th February
Re-open Monday 25th February
Close  Friday 5th April 
SUMMER TERM 2019 (57 DAYS)
Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April  
Open Wednesday 24th April
Half-Term Close Friday 24th May
Re-open Monday 3rd June
Close Friday 19th July
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May